Employees

Looking for a special person? Here you can find our employees!

Lena Miranda

CEO

lena.miranda@mjardevi.se +46 705-295645

Company Establishment, international and national visits. Coordinator Regional area of ​​strength: Connected products and systems.

Anna Broeders

Community & Employer Branding Manager

Fredrik Larsson

Digital Strategist & Communication Manager

fredrik.larsson@mjardevi.se +46 (0)72-725 03 73

Contact for marketing, communications and digitization.

Daniel Kullgard

Project Manager

daniel.kullgard@mjardevi.se ‭+46 70-619 36 26

Contact for Växtzon & Swedish Scaleups

Sandra Viktor

Sustainable Science Park

Tsion Woldemariam

Project Manager

tsion.woldemariam@mjardevi.se +46 (0)‭72-231 68 33

Contact for Visual Sweden & IoT World.

Anne-Marie Svensson

Host Creactive

anne-marie.svensson@mjardevi.se 073-067 59 88

Contact for Creactive and questions about bookings.

Denis Shcherbinin

Project controller

Denis.Shcherbinin@mjardevi.se

Contact for questions about the economy in projects.